Organization and Development

Organization and Development

The administrative structure includes the Office of Academic Affairs, Office of Student Affairs, Office of General Affairs, Office of Research and Development, the Library, Our Museum, Arts and Culture Center, the Computer Center, Office of the General Secretary’s Office, Personnel Office, and Accounting Office. The university has five colleges, 14 departments (and affiliated graduate schools), six independent graduate schools, as well as three teaching centers.

College of Fine Arts:
Department of Fine Arts (Graduate School of Printmaking), Department of Sculpture, Department of Painting and Calligraphy Arts (Graduate School of Plastic Arts), Department of Architecture and Art Conservation.

College of Design:
Department of Visual Communication Design, Department of Crafts and Design, Department of Multimedia and Animation Arts, Graduate School of Creative Industry Design(PhD).

College of Communication :
Department of Motion Picture , Department of Radio and Television (Graduate School of Applied Media Arts), Department of Graphic Communication Arts.

College of Performing Arts:
 Department of Drama(Graduate School of Performing Arts) , Department of Music, Department of Chinese Music, Department of Dance, Graduate School of Performing Arts(PhD).

College of Humanities:
General Education Center, Physical Education Center,Teacher Education Center, Graduate School of Arts and Humanities Instruction, Graduate School of Art Management and Culture Policy.